Yeah, it’s been too damn quiet.

A couple of reasons.

-I’ve been trying to get the opening trailer for the new YouTube channel done. I’ve shot two different versions that didn’t turn out. Mostly because I made the mistake of acually appearing in them which led me to a shattering moment of clarity.
I can act in stuff I’ve written and I can direct stuff I’ve written.
I just can’t do all three at once.
The good news is that trailer 3.0 should be shot this week and I should, Lord willin’ and the creek don’t rise, I should have it up by the weekend.

-Still not quite ready to dip my top back into writing about politics just yet. But now that Hillary has finally jumped into the race, I suspect that I should be girding my loins for it. Keeping in mind that with a YouTube channel that’ll need care and feeding, my output still ain’t going to be that hot. But it might be better then it was.

So, stay tuned. Hopefully, I can get my ass moving.

About theragingcelt

Actor/Writer/Homegrown Pundit/Cranky Progressive/Sometimes Filmmaker. talesofthegeeknation.com
This entry was posted in Personal Stuff, YouTube Channel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

