Life is what happens…

Yeah. it’s been quiet here. But with reason.

1. Working on a new script.

2. Tending to the other blog at the Book Site.

3. Working on upgrading my workspace.

4. Trying to inject some life into my life.

The new script is a short little thing for Michael Meyer and his girlfriend, Lia Dugal. Short and easy to shoot because I’m sick of taking months between projects and the only way I’m going to get better as a filmmaker is if I do more filmmaking.
So the next few things are going to be four or five page wonders. Hopefully from there, we can start building to something bigger.

I’ve been posting more stuff to the official E-Book site because I need to drive more traffic to it so I can start selling some books. So that’s been taking up some time.

After giving it a lot of thought, I finally realized that the little MacMini I have isn’t going to cut it for larger projects so I bit the bullet and used a chunk of money from Mom’s estate to get a Mac Pro and a 2TB Time Capsule. The upside is with that much storage and tech firepower, I could cut a low budget feature on it.
Provided, I can pull my shit together long enough to write one.

And also this week, I signed up for OkCupid.
Yeah, I did.
Gather Ye Rosebuds, bitches! Gather Ye Rosebuds!

So stay tuned, stuff is coming.

About theragingcelt

Actor/Writer/Homegrown Pundit/Cranky Progressive/Sometimes Filmmaker. talesofthegeeknation.com
This entry was posted in Apple Tech, filmmaking, My personal Videos, Personal Stuff, Vimeo Channel, Writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

