Operation “Gather Ye Rosebuds” is a Go!

All right. Here’s the skinny.
The train tickets have been bought. The hotel package has been purchased. Landlord informed of absence from Chez Jensen. Tomorrow, I put the hold on my mail, buy travel size sundries and get my hair cut for better aerodynamics on fast moving rides.
Yes, Fuck Putin! Fuck the GOP! Fuck Right Wing Gun Nuts!  Fuck Donald Sterling! Fuck The FCC! Fuck The Haters!
Operation “Gather Ye Rosebuds”is a GO!
Next week, I will traveling the rails towards Anaheim to spend a fun filled almost week in Disneyland!  I will be going on rides, eating my weight in fine park food, gawking (From a respectful distance.) theater majors dressed as princesses and generally geeing the fuck out!
I will be in The Lands they Call Disney from May 9th to the 13th. If you see me rocking my Geek Friendly T-Shirt and Non-Men’s Rights Fedora, feel free to wave and say “Howdy”!
I will try to pound out some posts before I take off. But while I’m there, I will be focusing purely on the fun that has been missing from my life as of late.
But hopefully, when I get back, I will be energized enough to hit the ground running.

I hope…

About theragingcelt

Actor/Writer/Homegrown Pundit/Cranky Progressive/Sometimes Filmmaker. talesofthegeeknation.com
This entry was posted in Disneyland, Personal Stuff, The Geekness and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

