Sick and tired of being sick and tired!

I’ve had it!
I’ve been wrestling with this writer’s block for the last couple of months and it’s still been sticking to me like a bad summer cold. And all that’s come from me trying to wait it out is a case of self loathing that would make Dan Harmon grab me by the shoulders and yell, “SNAP OUT OF IT!”.
So the new plan is this. In lieu of not writing, I’m going to try writing.
One post a day for the next month.
Needless to say, at this point, I’m not making any promises about quality or length. Hell, if I can actually throw down a post that has words as opposed to random keystrokes, I’m calling it a win.
So bear with me here. The next month is going to get very, very bumpy.

About theragingcelt

Actor/Writer/Homegrown Pundit/Cranky Progressive/Sometimes Filmmaker. talesofthegeeknation.com
This entry was posted in Personal Stuff, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

