Vacation Update: SEATTLE AND PORTLAND, BITCHES!!!

Okay, here’s the skinny.
My vacation is now scheduled to start on October 20th. It was going to start on the 17th but I had to push it back because…and this is the good news, Michael Meyer is doing a weekend of staged readings at the Paschal Wineries on the 19th and 20th.
And one of the pieces will be the revised script for “Glengarry Glen Styx” that I’m shooting later that month.
Needless to say, I need to be there for the first night because A.) I need to see how the piece plays in case I have to tweak it further and B.) I’m a narcissist who likes it when people laugh and applaud at stuff I write. (And just a reminder, my stuff kills in live performance!)
So, I will be leaving on the day after. I will be in Seattle on the 20th to the 22nd and Portland on 23rd to the 25th. Heading home on the 26th
Stay tuned, watch this space.

About theragingcelt

Actor/Writer/Homegrown Pundit/Cranky Progressive/Sometimes Filmmaker. talesofthegeeknation.com
This entry was posted in comedy, Personal Stuff, Portland, Seattle. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

