Brief commercial announcement. (Sorry.)

I’ve already posted this on my Facebook page and Twitter feed but I need to add it here.
I have completely revamped the web site for my E-book, “Tales of the Geek Nation”.  The old site was made with Apple’s iWeb program.  But since Apple discontinued support for the program, it became damn near impossible to update.
So this week, I bit the bullet and rebuilt the website using Squarespot.  I’ve also added a sample piece from the book and a blog that I will do my best to frequently update.

So, check out the site and let me know what you think.

CLICK HERE TO TASTE THE MAGIC!!

About theragingcelt

Actor/Writer/Homegrown Pundit/Cranky Progressive/Sometimes Filmmaker. talesofthegeeknation.com
This entry was posted in comedy, Comedy Short, E-Book, Personal Stuff and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

