Ending the Hiatus, Breaking the fast and admitting defeat for the time being.

Nothing.
Nada.
No new comedy pieces.
Maybe it’s the heat.  Maybe I’m still dealing internally with issues raised by my mom’s recent death.
Or maybe it’s the fact that “Tales” isn’t selling all that well and maybe some small part of me is going “Why the fuck should I even bother?”
Or maybe it’s all of the above.
So, for the time being, I’m running back into the arms of Mother Blogger and start churning out some pieces. Who knows?  Maybe that’ll shake something loose.
So, expect this corner of my Internet empire to start jumping again.  Starting with my next piece on Anthony Weiner.
Yeah, it’s low hanging fruit but bear with me.  I’m out of practice.

About theragingcelt

Actor/Writer/Homegrown Pundit/Cranky Progressive/Sometimes Filmmaker. talesofthegeeknation.com
This entry was posted in Blogging, Personal Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

