My very short take on why I am pro-choice. (And why the GOP House can suck my D*ck.)

There is a longer and much more autobiographical version of this post rattling around in my head. And one day, I may write that post.
But for right now, let me say this.
Speaking as a man who was born to parents barely out of their teens, if you honestly believe that teenagers should be forced to be parents as punishment for sin or because of some half baked rational that the baby is “God’s Will”, (And remember, Religion is a social construct of man that uses promise of an afterlife as a control mechanism.) then my response to you is this…
Go.
Fuck.
Yourself.
Until.
The. 
End. 
Of. 
Time.

That is all I have the energy to say on this subject right.  
If you are offended by what I just wrote…good.

About theragingcelt

Actor/Writer/Homegrown Pundit/Cranky Progressive/Sometimes Filmmaker. talesofthegeeknation.com
This entry was posted in Religion, Republicans shooting themseves in the foot, Right wing Idiots and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

