Listmaking as a vehicle for self improvement-Yes, we’re doing this again.

All right.
I’ve been stumbling for the past month because of various personal issues.
But now, it’s a new month and I need to start getting shit done again.
So, here are the goals this week.

1. Calibrate and fully bench test the Stedicam rig.

No more excuses!  The weather is warming up and it needs to get done.

2. Finish a video project for HitRECord.

I actually have something keyed up in the editing bay.  It’s just a matter of cutting the footage and adding the music track.

3. Finish Taxes.

Already done.  I just have to send them out.

4. Writing a new short.

I actually have an idea for something involving Michael Meyer.  I just have to do some quick research on Ben Franklin and I can get started.

5. Blog.

No set number.  That always screws me up.  If I can get words out on a semi regular basis, I’m calling it a win.

All right. the Flying Spaghetti Monster willing and provided Kim Jong Un doesn’t start throwing around live ammo, I WILL GET SHIT DONE!

About theragingcelt

Actor/Writer/Homegrown Pundit/Cranky Progressive/Sometimes Filmmaker. talesofthegeeknation.com
This entry was posted in Personal Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Listmaking as a vehicle for self improvement-Yes, we’re doing this again.

  1. Pingback: My brain is turning into a bag full of cats. | News from the Front

Leave a Reply

