That moment when your subconscious bitch slaps you up side the head.

You know that asshole you meet at a party who in the middle of a conversation, without any prompting, suddenly blurts out, “You know, I had the craziest dream”?
I am about to become that asshole.  Please bear with me.
I was just taking a nap.  I’d been having trouble the last few days sleeping so I took the opportunity of a lazy Sunday to play catch-up.
And I had the craziest dream.

I’m in a motel room.  Mark that. Motel, not hotel.
It’s clean enough. But the walls are a white stucco.  The beds (For some reason, I’m in a double.) have wood frames. The setting says, “I’m cheap. But odds are you won’t be murdered in me.”.
It’s low rent. But it becomes apparent that I’m not there for the accommodations.
I’m with a call girl. Mid Twenties, Dark Hair, wavy, not curly.  Good body, nice curves. Big breasts. I’m more of a leg and ass man but I can roll with it.
We engage in small talk.  Oddly, there is no talk of price.  (I can only assume that was covered off camera, so to speak.)
We start grinding against each other. It’s a warm and inviting feeling. Soon, we’re getting down to business.
She seems to be getting into it. She’s moaning as I fingerbang her in preparation for the main event.
And then she suddenly stops and goes limp.
And I realize that she’s died.
After freaking out a a couple of minutes, I attempt to perform CPR on her.  She doesn’t respond.
I’m distraught.  I don’t know what to do. For a minute, I consider packing everything and making a run for it.  But I don’t.  I call the police and tell them what’s just happened.
And then…it gets weird.
After making the call, I turn to discover that the body is gone.
I look everywhere in the room and there’s no sign of it.  I again start to freak out because I just called the police and confessed to hiring a call girl AND being in the room when she expired.
Just then, there’s a knock at the door.  I open it and her entire family is standing there. An older middle European couple, a fourteen year old daughter with braces. And they are all dressed in black and they are all admonishing me for calling the police and getting their daughter/sister in trouble.
And while I’m still processing that, the call girl shows up, dressed in black jeans and a black turtleneck sweater and she starts bitching me out for calling the police and getting her busted.  And all I can do is think to myself, “FOR THE LOVE OF GOD, YOU WERE DEAD!  I CALLED THE POLICE! FOR FUCK’S SAKES, I DID THE RIGHT THING!”
And that’s when I woke up. Depressed, confused…and slightly horny.
But only slightly.

I don’t know what’s been rolling around in my head but my subconscious just slapped the shit out it.  And me in the process.
As for meaning…I got nothing right now.
When I do, I’ll let you know.

About theragingcelt

Actor/Writer/Homegrown Pundit/Cranky Progressive/Sometimes Filmmaker. talesofthegeeknation.com
This entry was posted in Personal Stuff, Sex, Sex Workers. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

