Welcome new people from the Kos!

So this is what happens when your diary gets picked for community spotlight.  Thanks, Kossacks.
Anyway, feel free to check out the archives and see what tickles your fancy. (That is unless you don’t like having your fancy tickled.  It’s all right, we don’t judge here. Well…we almost don’t judge.)
However I would be remiss if I did not take this opportunity to point out that I currently have a book out called “Tales of the Geek Nation”. And while I don’t like to toot my own horn, I think there’s some pretty funny stuff in it.  Seriously, if you laughed at a run of jokes about Michael Brown’s balls, odds are you would find the rest of my stuff just as funny.
And it’s only a $1.99.  Trust me, it’s a bargain.
And if you like the book, buying it will encourage to write a volume two.  You get a constant supply of the funny and I get to pay off my student loans.
It’s capitalism at it’s finest.  In the sense that no ones job get shipped off to China.
Go to the sales page of the website and you’ll find links for iTunes, Barnes and Noble and any other E-book outlet you like.  Your funny bone will thank you, my mom will thank you and I will thank you.
Thank you!

About theragingcelt

Actor/Writer/Homegrown Pundit/Cranky Progressive/Sometimes Filmmaker. talesofthegeeknation.com
This entry was posted in Daily Kos, E-Book, Personal Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

