Portland, Bitches!!

-The big announcement is that I’ve finally finalized my vacation trip this year.  The good news is that I’m going to Portland October 5th.
The bad news is that due to financial restraints, I’m only going to be there for three days. Which means there will be considerably less video then my last epic Seattle vacation in 2010.

To be honest, I don’t even know if there’s an open mike going on in Seattle while I’m there. I don’t really have any material prepared. (Although I do have a killer Mitt Romney/Drone strike joke I’ve been sitting on for a couple of weeks. I’ll just have to see if I can glue some more stuff to it.)
Anyway, I will be there from the 5th to the 8th. If you see me there, resplendent in one of my geeky T-shirts, Give me a wave!

About theragingcelt

Actor/Writer/Homegrown Pundit/Cranky Progressive/Sometimes Filmmaker. talesofthegeeknation.com
This entry was posted in My personal Videos, Personal Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

