Yet another update on the Ebook.

Okay, here’s the thing.

I finally got some use out of my iWeb application on my Mac and created an official website for “Tales of the Geek Nation”, complete with the videos of some of the scripts and an almost complete list of sales links for the book. (Still waiting for it to get posted on the Sony Readers Store.)

FEEL FREE TO BOOKMARK THIS BAD BOY!! 

I had also considered adding a blog to the site but considering how sporadic postings been on this one, I didn’t want to add to the aggravation.
(Which is my sideways way of admitting that posting had been fallow for the past week.  I need to step it up.)

About theragingcelt

Actor/Writer/Homegrown Pundit/Cranky Progressive/Sometimes Filmmaker. talesofthegeeknation.com
This entry was posted in Barnes and Noble Nook, comedy, Comedy Short, E-Book. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

