Proof that voting for vaginal probing will not get you any vaginal probing.

Yeah, I know.  No posting for a week.
Half because of sheer laziness.  Half because every topic I wanted to blog about this week started making my colon twitch.
Regular posting will resume soon but in the meantime, please enjoy this video of Virginia Republican Delegate  Dave Albo talk about his wife denying him sex because of his vote on the Vaginal Ultrasound bill.

I’ve said it before and I will say it again.  If they do not respect your vagina, they do not deserve access to it.
Oh, and if anyone is offended by my use of the word vagina….too bad.
VAGINA! VAGINA! VAGINA! VAGINA!

I just realized, I’ve made myself a spam magnet.
What I do for you people.

 

About theragingcelt

Actor/Writer/Homegrown Pundit/Cranky Progressive/Sometimes Filmmaker. talesofthegeeknation.com
This entry was posted in 2012 Election, Politics, Republicans shooting themseves in the foot, War on Vajays. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Proof that voting for vaginal probing will not get you any vaginal probing.

  1. Only because it’s true.

Leave a Reply

