The briefist of personal updates…

Behind on blogging this week because Thursday I had to go into Medford to have two teeth pulled.
The good news: Thanks to my insurance (Both primary and supplemental.) the whole thing only set me back one hundred and fifty dollars.
The bad news: I do not have one hundred and fifty dollars and I need to did into my vacation pay at work to cover the charge on my Credit Card.
More bad news: No vacation this year.  I can’t make the numbers work.
Even more bad news: I am now two teeth closer to being able to cosplay a grizzled prospector.  The goal for next year.  Bridgework.
Working on longish post about Obama and the Debt Ceiling fight.  It’ll be done when it’s done.
More later.

About theragingcelt

Actor/Writer/Homegrown Pundit/Cranky Progressive/Sometimes Filmmaker. talesofthegeeknation.com
This entry was posted in Lame Bloging. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

