Annnnddd….we’re back!

After a twelve hour train trip from Seattle, followed by a restful night at a Klamath Falls motel and topped off by a slightly disappointing shuttle trip home (No wi-fi on the bus like last year.), I made it home from a very restful week in the Emerald City with my usual armful of treasures. In particular, these goodies from Scarecrow video…

Don’t bother looking of any common theme.  The only thing linking them is that they are all awesome. (And yes, haters, that includes “Flash Gordon”.)
Also in my goodie bag was a Batman Mouse Pad, a Futurama Tin Sign (Both from the Sci-Fi Museum.) and used copies of “Modern Warfare 2” and “Metal Gear Solid 4”.
Needless to say, I let my geek flag fly.
I also came back with about three and a half hours of raw footage that sometime this week, I’m going to have to import on to my hard drive and start cutting into bite size video nuggets.
And of course, I also have to play catch up on my political blogging.  And with 15 days before the election, I have plenty to talk about.
So stay tuned, cats and kitties.  The shit, as they say, is about to get real.

About theragingcelt

Actor/Writer/Homegrown Pundit/Cranky Progressive/Sometimes Filmmaker. talesofthegeeknation.com
This entry was posted in Seattle, The Geekness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

