Fuck it! I got nothing…

The BP oil spill? Yeah, I know.  Sucks don’t it?
Israel firing on unarmed activists trying to deliver aid to Gaza?  Yeah, what a bunch of assholes.
The above in a nutshell, is why blogging has been light this past week.  Because while the above sentiments are honest and heartfelt, they don’t exactly lend themselves to extended chunks of writing.
And I’ve been having trouble putting more than six words together, I suspect, because I may have been over doing it on the St. John’s Wort which while keeping me from throwing myself in front of oncoming traffic has left my head in a cloud.  So this weekend, I’m going to cut back to one pill a day as opposed to the three I’ve been taking for the last couple of weeks and see if that defuzzes my head.
Again, my apologies.  But if I’m going to be of any use, I need to get my head back on straight.  Please bear with me.
And let’s hope to holy hell that the damn containment cap holds!

About theragingcelt

Actor/Writer/Homegrown Pundit/Cranky Progressive/Sometimes Filmmaker. talesofthegeeknation.com
This entry was posted in Lame Bloging. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

