SEATTLE, BITCHES!!!!

Hey kids, You want to see some pictures from my vacation?  No?  Well, tough titty.  It’s my blog.
This is the view from Michael Bingham’s Prius as we drove from Ashland to the Klamath Falls Amtrak station.
Michael Bingham who was nice enough to drive me in exchange for gas money and me playing Patton Oswalt’s “My Weakness is Strong” off my iPod.
The geek in repose. 
Just before dinner on the Amtrak dining car.  The chicken was a little dry and the dinner conversation with an elderly couple.  I’m not a good single serving friend.
 
What better way to relax into Seattle than The Beatles.
Yes, that is the King St. Station behind my thumb.  (Still getting used to the camera phone.)
Nothing says “I love you me” more than room service.  And yes, that is fried Ice Cream for dessert.  YOU GOT A PROBLEM WITH THAT?!
 
My buddy Jake just after we got out of The Coen Brothers “A Serious Man” at the Harvard Exit.  Both the film and the theater were awesome!
The obligatory photo of the Space Needle.  Taken on the way to Laser Pink Floyd at the Pacific Science Center Institute.  The lasering was awesome, the sound was way too loud.
Even more to come.  Stay tuned!

About theragingcelt

Actor/Writer/Homegrown Pundit/Cranky Progressive/Sometimes Filmmaker. talesofthegeeknation.com
This entry was posted in Seattle, The Geekness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

